RE: NFT Artist's on Hive"Episode 5" Blockchain NFT Legend "Julia K. Ponsford"

Thanks Matt, I can't get enough of getting to know the people behind the art creation, It all started when I was buying Nachy.Art NFT's and almost having imaginary conversations with Nachy wanting to know her story and what inspires people. I was a guitar Player deep into the music scene and lived it ,so I am extremely familiar and comfortable in the world of art. The NFT Showroom is what makes Hive complete as a world class global blockchain! NFT Showroom is going to become a big part of the Hive experience in the future, I can see extremely large amounts of people onboarding Hive just to shop or mint NFT's. The future is going to be incredible and we will witness stars being born!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency