Keeping up with HIVE

It's been forever since i last logged on Steemit only to realize that it's now become Hive.

Even funnier, some two to three weeks past i kept hearing talks about steemit, witnesses and trons CEO. At first i was like, "nothing much here, just another day in crypto" only to find out that i myself have a steemit account from late March 2018. long story short, I'm glad to be back, to what i hear is an improved version of steemit and mostly importantly decentralized.

  • What follows next:

I will be putting up post on a daily basis, will tell my story, traveling adventures,interactions and trading strategies. Ooh! Yes, i work as data scientist and trade on the side. I will follow up my posts with imagery to support the previous days returns and losses. But do not take my advice on this, for legal ramification.

Yes. You can vote on what you'd like to read first.

A. My music taste
B. Trading strategies
C. Travel adventures. ( got plenty and extreme)

  • Let me find out.
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency