Back to Coloring

I recently started coloring again after getting a pencil sharpener. It's been a while since I am doing this fun activity. I got this book about two year ago and even today, I haven't finished most of it.

blog1.jpg

Lately, I am also learning how to do shading with pencil colors. I think it's interesting that we can do shading with pencil colors. I also tried to draw ice cream based on what I eat. It was matcha with oreo. For some reason, I really like drawing food and trying to replicate what I've seen.

blog2.jpg

This hair color makes me want to have one too. I think it's quite fun if I have that kind of color on my hair, don't you think?

blog3.jpg

That is the pencil color I use to color those lion and also the coloring book. It has 24 colors. I also have one, a water color pencil that only has 12 colors.


Hope You Enjoyed This article!



image.pngMac covers technology, philosophy, nootropics, books, productivity, minimalist lifestyle, cybersecurity, and languages. Other than those, she is passionate about cooking and travel. In her free time, she enjoys learning various things. Hive is the only social media and blog that she has.
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency