My Actifit Report Card: February 17 2020

Hey people!

Today was a gorgeous spring day. The weather was perfect and the air was clear 😀

Work went by so easily, it was like everyone was in a good mood just wanting to help me along.... Just no resistance whatsoever today and it was fantastic.

Because of that though, it was a short work day even though I took a lot of breaks and even took my work truck to the car wash.

Anyways, at my second to last stop of the day I spotted this unusual marijuana plant. I've never seen a purple/black one and it was very striking. I'm sure it still stinks just as much as the other ones do when it's smoked 🤮 🤣

For now I am just relaxing with a bit of a stomach ache hoping it will pass soon so I can go to bed and sleep well.

Goodnight! 🌙

10256
Daily Activity,Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency