My Actifit Report Card: February 4 2020

Hey people!

I caught Baby Yoda cruising around today 🤣. Can't wait for season two to see more of the outrageous cuteness of that magical creature!

Work today was pretty easy but there was a lot of running around back and forth. I thought I lost an important key so I snuck my bosses spare onto an extra key ring to use for the day. Of course when I got home I found the "lost" key where I usually put my own keys so I guess I was too out of it when I came home yesterday 😝

After work I've just been relaxing and I went out to Aldi on a snack run. It's pretty anxiety inducing when the house is snackless and it's late at night and cold and you just want to watch tv and shove tasty little morsels in your mouth...

Goodnight! 🌙

10945
Daily Activity,Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency