My Actifit Report Card Update: November 29 2019

Hi Everyone,

I'm back with another Actifit Report and Update. I put up some great numbers yesterday. It's been a while since I've managed over 20k steps. I had some Black Friday shopping motivation. I started the day with my usual trip to the supermarket. It was mostly the usual shopping. I got a Christmas jumper. No photos in it yet but I'll post some soon enough.

After the regular shopping and lunch. I went out again to the local shopping centre. I wanted to get some PS4 games. There are at least 4 shops that have a good range of games. I ended up buying games from 2 shops. I bought Madden NFL 20 and Civilisation 6. I like the Madden series and I didn't buy the 2019 version. I think 2 years should be sufficient to see some changes. I bought Civilisation 6 as I used to play the Civilisation games on PC and I enjoyed them. I think the technology of consoles should be sufficient for a good gaming experience. I will be playing later today.

Updates

WhatthisCourseOffers.jpg

I have launched my Steem Udemy Course. It is off to a fast start with over 800 signing up in the first few days. I posted a YouTube video on DTube introducing the course. I also included two shorter preview videos in the post.

The course is quite comprehensive. It includes 56 videos (13+ hours of content). Slides are included as pdf files. There are also 56 MCQs to test understanding. The course will be updated every few months with the latest information from Steem. I believe this course will greatly help spread the word about Steem as well as help new and potential users understand how the Steem Ecosystem operates.

Upcoming Posts

BLOCKS.gif

I will be starting on a new series which will relate to what I will be calling 'Blockchain Economics'. This series will look at the possibility of building an economy which relies on blockchain technology to allocate resources.

I will also be revisiting veganism and my cruelty-free economics series. I will also write more about the environment and some of the key problems.

I want to get back to making more videos. I have made many videos for my course but very few for Steem. I will most likely be revisiting some of my written posts and will be expressing them in videos. I will also try to get a video out about voting prior to the UK General Election. I have a lot of content coming up in the next few months. For the rest of today, I think I will take it easy and try out my new games.

That brings me to the end of this report and update. I hope you all have a healthy and amazing weekend.



20391
Shopping, Walking

Other Actifit Posts


Collection_ActifitV2.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency