My Update and Actifit Report Card: July 9 2019

Hi Everyone,

I've had another fairly busy week. I have completed my material for my economics course, which I will be launching in a few days. I have also put out two posts over the past few days.

My economics course, titled 'Economics is for Everyone' focuses on the application of economics to our daily lives. The course is made up of 24 units of videos, material and questions. The course is targeted for beginners but also contains content for those with some understanding of economics. The course will be available on Udemy. I will post informing the community when it becomes available.

Other updates


I posted two posts relating to economic theory. The first post discusses opportunity cost and provides examples of opportunity cost and why it is an important concept to understand.

My second theory post discusses commodity bundling. The post explains how commodity bundling is performed, the advantages to both producers and consumers, and the types of products that are typically bundled.

Upcoming posts


I still have a few more theory related posts to present before I get back into applied economics again. My next theory post will discuss price discrimination. I will also post about the new dapps on Steem that are using their own tokens. I will most likely focus on Palnet.

Actifit Report


I saved the activity report to last today. I have been keeping fairly active with frequent dog walks and trips to the lakes as well as shopping. Yesterday I explored another part of the forest with Mango (dog). This area is really beautiful. I also watched the movie 'The Queen's Corgi'. Not much exercise in the theatre but moving popcorn to my mouth should count for something.

That wraps up today's update and report. I wish you all a wonderful week ahead.



10249
Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency