My Update and Actifit Report Card: June 15 2019

Hi Everyone,

I reached 2 years on Steem today. I was unable to get a post out about it today but I will post about it either tomorrow or the day after. In that post, I want to share a few things I have learnt over the past two years. I will also share some of my plans for the upcoming year. I believe it is a very exciting time to be on Steem.

Update


Three days ago I posted about marginal utility. The post is not as technical as most of my more theoretical posts; I kept the mathematics out and explained using graphs. I will be posting a few more theoretical posts as these are easier to complete in a shorter time. More of my energy is currently focused on my upcoming course and the theoretical work aligns with some of the course preparations.

My next short theory post is mostly likely to be about externalities. This will not be completed for a little while as my next priority is the 2 year anniversary Steem post.

I also plan to write about the new Steem DApp (palnet). Some of you may have noticed I have been using the palnet tag. I have done this to gain visibility on this new DApp. I have also received the palnet token drop as well as bought some of my own pal tokens to stake.

Actifit activity


I thought I would write about my activity second today considering that reaching 2 years on Steem is the bigger news.

I managed a decent count of over 12,000. Saturday shopping and the dog walk contributed the most to this total. It is good to get a good count as I have been around 4,000 for a few days this week.

In the thumbnail, you might notice a person holding a basket. That is my brother with the shopping basket from a few days ago. I thought this photo would fit today's theme of activity from shopping. I didn't have time for photos today.

That wraps up today's update and actifit report. I hope you all have a great day on Steem or anywhere else for that matter.



12802
Shopping, Walking

Other Actifit Posts


Collection_ActifitV2.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency