My Actifit Report Card and Update: April 17 2019

Hi Everyone,

It has been a while since I have posted an Actifit Report. Since the move I have been quite inconsistent with my activity. I am still trying to get into a routine. Today was a pretty active day. I managed over 14,000 counts which is better than my average numbers. Walking down to the lake before going to the shopping centre added some extra steps. It was not raining today so going out was a lot more appealing. It was also a little warmer and less windy.

I still need to get into a new routine with the dogs. The lake looks like the best place for walks.

Since I have not posted a report in a while I have screenshot my activity over about the last 10 days. As you can see below, I have struggled to get over the 5,000 count several times. There have also been a few very high count days as well with numbers well above 10,000 counts. So it does balance a bit. Still, I would like a few less days under 5,000.

Posts updates


I posted an update on my opinions regarding Brexit. I wrote about Brexit about 4 months ago when the UK was scheduled to leave on 29th March. As that did not happen, I provided an update on how it has progressed and what I think will happen next. I also compared a soft Brexit with a 'no deal' Brexit. Read the post for more information.

I also completed another post relating to 'transitivity'. This was a short post where I asked readers to participate in an exercise comparing shapes and asking for readers to identify the bigger shapes using a gif. I will use the results as an input into my next post where I discuss how businesses can use non-transitive relationships to better position their products. This post will be ready in a few days.

This brings me to the end of this report and update. I hope you have a great evening and keep racking up those activity counts.

14280
Shopping, Walking

Other Actifit Posts


Collection_ActifitV2.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency