My Actifit Report Card: March 7 2019

Hi Everyone,

I've had a very busy day today. I may not have recorded a particularly high count but I have been busy in mostly none physical ways.

I tried to sell my sofa but unfortunately the potential buyers did not see it as an ideal fit for them. I planned to continue packing but with people round and the possible movement of furniture, I decided to focus on an upcoming post. I managed to add over 3,000 words of content. For one day that is a very high count. I am normally able to write 2,000 words on a good day. My posts are typically analytical, therefore it is difficult to write a lot in one go. I also managed to create a few more pngs for future posts.

The activity counts I managed today mostly came from my evening shopping trip, walking the dogs, and moving around the house. Nothing particularly special in that regard.

In other news

The post I alluded to just now is my vaccine post, which I have been tackling with for over a week. With the progress I made today, I will be able to post the vaccine post in about a day. This will be my last highly detailed post for a while. My departure from Australia has been pushed forward to the end of March. So I will be focused on the move more than posting content and research. I will still post but shorter less analytical content. I will recommence the more detailed and analytical posts again in about 6 weeks.

That's all for today. Keep healthy and motivated and remember to take a look at my next post.

10022
Daily Activity, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency