My Actifit Report Card: March 4 2019

Hi Everyone,

I've had a fairly active day today. I didn't do too much out of the ordinary. I got some groceries as well as topped up on tape for the boxes. I also took the dogs for an evening walk.

I think all up, my activity has remained consistent throughout the week. I have kept above 5,000 counts each day and I had some very high scores a few days back when I posted. See the screenshot below for my counts over the last 7 days.

In other news

I posted my advice to potential Steem investors 2 days ago. The video has been quite well received with several comments and even a few shares. It would be great to distribute this content as far as possible as I don't believe many people are aware of the awesome potential of the Steem blockchain.

I also updated my content libraries with my posts from this year. I have well over 300 posts now. So if you have some spare time, I have plenty of posts and videos for you to enjoy. I removed my actifit posts from Part 3 of the series. I will put them into a separate collection of their own. I will also explain how I use these posts to also provide an update of my current work.

Tomorrow I will post a video to both DTube and YouTube. This video is focused at current Steem users. Therefore, I felt the need to post this video to DTube. I am aiming for a larger Steemian audience. The video looks at the paradigm shift of Steem from the world most of us live in. Many of us are struggling to make the transition, which is understandable.

Thanks for popping by I hope everyone has a healthy and active day.


10335
Daily Activity, House Chores, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency