My Actifit Report Card: February 26 2019

Hi Everyone,

I had a reasonably good actifit day. I am remaining consistent with getting over 5,000 activity counts each day. I am also getting over 10,000 activity counts at least twice a week as I have done today.

It is really about keeping consistent. I take advantage of having dogs and take them for daily walks. I also walk to the shops. The days I walk to the shops, I post my activity reports as I normally get over 10,000 counts. Below are my activity counts for the last 7 days.

In other news

I have put out 2 videos since my previous update; Part 2 of promoting Steem content and a video about the rewards pool. I uploaded both to YouTube and shared them in Steem posts with some additional content. The videos are quite long with the rewards pool video lasting over 20 minutes. Both videos support content I posted several months ago. I like to follow up written content with videos. I think it helps bring it to life.

If you have some spare time, you should check out these videos. The rewards pool video in particular should be useful to most Steem users.

What's next

I have just started work on a post investigating vaccines. This is a follow up to a post I did about the Bill and Melinda Gates Foundation. I still have quite a bit more work to do. I also have a few more videos planned. I don't have any dates on when they will be ready yet.

I wish you all a fit and healthy day.

11588
Daily Activity, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency