My Actifit Report Card: February 20 2019

Hi Everyone,

This is my second post for today. I rarely post twice in one day but I thought considering I got another good activity count I would say a few words.

I did not do anything particularly special or different but I think consistency is a good thing. My activity counts would have come from mostly walking the dogs and shopping for groceries. The rest of the day I was on the computer. I completed a post, which I will talk about in a moment. I also spent quite a bit of time on other social media promoting a couple of other posts I completed a few days ago. I am still struggling to get exposure.

I thought I would also provide a brief recap of my activity over the week. I don't post my report everyday but I don't use that as an excuse not to be active on other days. See the progress for the week in the screenshot below.

In other news

In the post I finished today, I compared my first 50 posts with my most recent 50 posts. I found out a few things that weren't initially obvious. I am getting far more comments but I am earning less money. The money sounds a bit concerning but the post explains why the payouts are down. So I am not very concerned.

I have not started on my next post yet. It is most likely going to be a video. I aim to support my written posts with videos. I am currently falling very far behind with my videos. I think I get too excited by each new idea and the older ideas get a little left behind. I hope to have a video ready to post in a few days.

Anyway, that's it from me today. I hope you all have a healthy and happy day.



10764
Daily Activity, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency