My Actifit Report Card: February 17 2019

Hi Everyone,

I had a fairly low energy day today (See the slightly zombified look on my face in the thumbnail, this was actually taken laat year but fits my mood for the day). I just didn't feel like doing much. Saying that, I still managed a decent activity count. I went shopping and walked the dogs. Those two activities plus rummaging around the house got me over 10,000 counts.

Updates

I completed my trade bloc post yesterday. It was a tricky one and needed quite a bit of research. This post looked at trade blocs from a slightly different angle. Debates are often centered around the positives and negatives of free trade. This post focused around whether trade blocs actually encourage free trade at all.

My next post is going to be a simple reflective post comparing my first posts on Steem to my most recent paid out posts. I want to see the progress in terms of upvotes, comments, and payout. I have been on Steem for over 20 months. So there is plenty of elapsed time for a comparison to be made. I will also include some of my progress on other social media as well. Should be an interesting exercise.

Anyway, I wish all of you a healthy and active day.

11501
Daily Activity, Shopping, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency