My Actifit Report Card: February 10 2019

Hi Everyone,

I had an active day today. I set a personal record of over 15,000 counts. So what did I do today to rack up the numbers? This morning I went grocery shopping. I normally shop twice a week and I normally post on my shopping day as it normally gives me the highest counts. Today certainly followed that pattern.

So what else did I do? I spent several hours sorting and packing for the big move to the UK. I am making gradual progress. I think moving around getting bags and boxes as well as lifting and moving things mounted up as quite a bit of activity.

I took the dogs for a longer than usual walk in the forest. I think I needed the fresh air after muddling through things that have been stored for a while. I have a slight dust allergy. This got me up to about 14,000 counts.

For the remaing 1,000, I did a bit of cleaning and the dishes. I also waved my arms around frantically for about 10 minutes to get over 15,000. Is that cheating? It's still activity. I have a fitbit so it picks up movements that the mobile phone app does not.

Other updates

I have another post I will be putting up tomorrow. In this post, I will explain how to play a simple dice game. Occasionally, I like to introduce games. Normally, the games that I explain contain some element of economics. This game, as you might expect, applies elements of 'game theory'.

After the 'dice game' post, I will be revisiting 'trade'. I want to investigate the impact of trade blocs on trade. I don't have a timeline on that post yet. I expect it to ready in about a week. It also depends on if I encounter any distractions.

That brings me to the end of another actifit/update post. I wish everyone a great and active day.

15016
Daily Activity, Shopping, Walking

Steem - The Future of DApps

DAppsVID.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency