My Actifit Report Card: January 22 2019

Hi Everyone,

I am happy to report that I managed over 10,000 activity counts today. It's not a personal record but I am fairly pleased.

I didn't do anything particularly special but the steps add up. The evening walk with the dogs normally gets over 4,000 counts, sometimes higher.

The fitbit works pretty well and rarely needs charging. When it does, it charges pretty quickly. It is awesome that @actifit supports the fitbit. It allows much easier tracking of movements and does not drain the mobile phone battery. The fitbit app is good as well. It keeps track of many things such as calories, exercise, sleep, heart rate, and even diet. If you use actifit, I recommend you get a fitbit. Below is a screenshot from my fitbit. Maybe I need more sleep.

Steem has lots of new apps. Actifit is a really great app because it supports a healthy lifestyle and provides incentive to do so. I encourage people to explore as many apps as possible. Despite, the cryptocurrency bear market, apps are making a great impact that is particular true for Steem. I strong recommend that you visit the 'State of the DApps' website to compare the performance of Steem apps with apps from other cryptocurrencies such as EOS and Ethereum. See link below.

https://www.stateofthedapps.com/rankings/platform/steem.

Keeping Steaming and get fit.

10809
Daily Activity, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency