My Actifit Report Card: January 12 2019

This is my first test with Fitbit (zip) attached to my collar... my "friend" (@amico) is curious to see how many steps I do more than him, during our walks.

Today he has been all day away and took us for a walk only after dinner: I hope that tomorrow he will spend more time with us, so to walk a lot in the nature... because as you may know, "my existential mission" is to smell as more as possible the territory where I live! 😝

Harf harf, see you tomorrow!


HolyDog-and-friend


Ita

Questo è il mio primo test di conta passi Fitbit (zip) attaccato al mio collare... il mio @amico è curioso di constatare quanti passi percorro più di lui, a parità di passeggiata.

Oggi è stato tutto il giorno via e ci ha portati a spasso solo dopo cena: spero che domani ci dedichi maggior tempo, così da percorrere più strada in mezzo alla natura... perchè il "mio compito esistenziale" è annusare più territorio possibIle! 😝

Harf harf, a domani!

This actifitter chose to donate this report's original AFIT token earnings to @adollaraday charity

12571

Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
17 Comments
Ecency