My Actifit Report Card: February 18 2020

IMG_4868.JPG

It was quite chilly this morning for my morning walk, down in the upper twenties. I made my way down the riverbank path past the various parks with the plan of arriving on time for my 8am appointment. I’m still working out the first part of my Wednesday routine, like when I should wake up and what time I should shower, but I’m pretty happy with how the walking part is going, I’ve got enough time to stop for some mindfulness practice and AR games and I don’t have to feel rushed. After my appointment it was probably objectively warmer but subjectively colder because I didn’t have the built-up body heat from walking as I emerged from the warm office into the cold air again. I walked back home along the same path.

IMG_4890.JPG

IMG_4891.PNG


21267
Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency