Daily activities of workers in oil palm plantation

azwar (1).jpeg

This morning, I went to take pictures at a local palm oil plantation in my area. I want to take a closer look at the workers in the oil palm plantations. Palm trees are very easy to find in my area. I wonder how they harvest the palm fruit. So I went to the garden where the workers were harvesting the palm fruit in their garden. Oil palm does damage nature, because the absorption of water needed by palm trees is very much. However, from an economic point of view, oil palm is very profitable for farmers. Currently the market demand is very high. Many products can be processed from palm fruit. here are some pictures of workers in oil palm plantations that I took this morning. Oh yeah, all these pictures also got me into the black and white photography challenge.

azwar (4).jpeg

azwar (3).jpeg

azwar (2).jpeg

azwar (7).jpeg

azwar (5).jpeg

azwar (6).jpeg

azwar (8).jpeg

This is my entry for the daily #monomad challenge hosted and curated by @monochromes.

All photos are My own Document


THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG
Instagram,Facebook,Twitter, My Youtube Channel
BEST REGARDS
@azwar.ipank
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency